Our team in Germany

M. Sc. Wirt. Psych. Anna Bierbüsse

Consultant, Göttingen, Germany

Tel. +49 551 999 50 563
Fax +49 551 999 50 561
anna.bierbuesse@hogrefe.de

Consultant profile

Dipl.-Psych. Alexandra Bitner

Senior Consultant, Göttingen, Germany

Tel. +49 551 999 50 731
Fax +49 551 999 50 561
alexandra.bitner@hogrefe.de

Consultant profile

Dipl.-Kauffrau Aysegül Ergünal

Project management & administration, Göttingen, Germany

Tel. +49 551 999 50 570
Fax +49 551 999 50 561
ayseguel.erguenal@hogrefe.de

Profile

Dr. Tobias Kordsmeyer

Junior Consultant, Göttingen, Germany

Tel. +49 551 999 50 735
Fax +49 551 999 50 561
tobias.kordsmeyer@hogrefe.de

Consultant profile

M. Sc. Business Psych. Sophia Vogt

Senior Consultant, Göttingen, Germany

Tel. +49 551 999 50 564
Fax +49 551 999 50 561
sophia.vogt@hogrefe.de

Consultant profile

Our team in Italy

Dr. Matteo Ciancaleoni

Researcher, Florence, Italy

Tel. +39 55 5320680
matteo.ciancaleoni@hogrefe.it

Profile

M. Sc. Work & Org. Psych. Elisa Forvi

Consultant, Florence, Italy

Tel. +39 55 5320680
elisa.forvi@hogrefe.it

Consultant profile

M. Sc. Work & Org. Psych. Luisa Fossati

Consultant, Florence, Italy

Tel. +39 55 5320680
luisa.fossati@hogrefe.it

Consultant profile

Our team in Switzerland

Dipl.-Kauffrau EFZ Rahel Butt

Assistant, Berne, Switzerland

Tel. +41 31 300 45 67
Fax +41 31 300 45 90
rahel.butt@hogrefe.ch

Profile

Our team in the UK

M. Sc. Occ. Psych. Rianne Silvey

Principal Psychologist, Oxford, UK

Tel. +44 7771 908 051
rianne.silvey@hogrefe.co.uk

Consultant profile